Event Date/Time
Character
Pool Picnic
67 Club
3rd Base Picnic
Deck Picnic
Loge
Box
Dugout
Suite
Ram Club
Pub Foul Porch
Tue Jun 2 - 7:10 PM 310 50 352 117 0 35 Open Open
Wed Jun 3 - 7:10 PM 310 210 320 117 44 35 Open Filled
Thu Jun 4 - 7:10 PM 0 0 272 117 0 35 Open Open
Fri Jun 12 - 7:10 PM 80 120 0 117 0 35 Open Open
Sat Jun 13 - 6:45 PM 0 280 8 110 0 29 Open Filled
Sun Jun 14 - 5:15 PM 220 170 328 117 0 35 Open Open
Tue Jun 16 - 7:10 PM 280 0 291 117 0 35 Open Open
Wed Jun 17 - 7:10 PM 230 250 352 113 11 35 Open Open
Thu Jun 18 - 7:10 PM 0 120 0 117 21 35 Filled Filled
Sat Jun 27 - 6:45 PM 60 0 296 111 0 35 Filled Open
Sun Jun 28 - 5:15 PM 160 160 352 117 44 35 Open Open
Mon Jun 29 - 7:10 PM 300 140 352 115 56 33 Open Open
Tue Jun 30 - 7:10 PM 150 0 352 117 56 35 Open Open
Wed Jul 1 - 7:10 PM 310 280 352 117 44 35 Open Open
Thu Jul 2 - 7:10 PM 310 190 296 117 0 35 Open Open
Fri Jul 3 - 7:10 PM 110 120 352 103 0 35 Open Open
Tue Jul 7 - 7:10 PM 60 0 352 117 56 35 Open Open
Wed Jul 8 - 7:10 PM 140 0 328 117 0 28 Filled Open
Thu Jul 9 - 11:35 AM 160 0 312 105 56 33 Open Open
Thu Jul 16 - 7:10 PM 170 50 248 117 0 35 Filled Open
Fri Jul 17 - 7:10 PM 0 50 232 117 0 35 Filled Open
Sat Jul 18 - 6:45 PM 150 0 320 108 0 23 Filled Open
Sun Jul 19 - 2:15 PM 85 260 352 117 0 32 Open Open
Thu Jul 23 - 7:10 PM 310 0 272 117 0 35 Filled Open
Fri Jul 24 - 7:10 PM 310 120 0 117 0 35 Open Open
Sat Jul 25 - 6:45 PM 50 10 304 113 0 33 Open Open
Sun Jul 26 - 5:15 PM 0 270 352 117 44 35 Open Open
Thu Jul 30 - 7:10 PM 270 10 352 117 0 35 Open Open
Fri Jul 31 - 7:10 PM 0 190 82 117 14 35 Open Open
Sat Aug 1 - 6:45 PM 0 0 120 111 0 35 Open Open
Sun Aug 2 - 5:15 PM 0 90 352 115 56 35 Open Open
Fri Aug 7 - 7:10 PM 180 145 0 117 0 35 Filled Open
Sat Aug 8 - 6:45 PM 40 0 272 109 0 31 Open Open
Sun Aug 9 - 5:15 PM 210 280 352 117 44 35 Open Open
Tue Aug 18 - 7:10 PM 0 140 352 117 0 35 Filled Open
Wed Aug 19 - 7:10 PM 310 180 352 115 30 35 Open Open
Thu Aug 20 - 7:10 PM 210 0 352 117 0 35 Filled Open
Mon Aug 24 - 7:10 PM 310 280 352 117 56 35 Open Open
Tue Aug 25 - 7:10 PM 310 280 352 117 56 35 Filled Open
Wed Aug 26 - 7:10 PM 180 130 352 117 23 35 Filled Open
Thu Aug 27 - 7:10 PM 150 150 114 117 56 33 Filled Open
Fri Aug 28 - 7:10 PM 280 120 184 117 0 33 Open Open
Sat Aug 29 - 6:45 PM 90 0 352 113 0 33 Filled Open
Sun Aug 30 - 2:15 PM 60 220 352 117 0 31 Open Open